#442 – The End of the World

Fire raging out of control.
Floods swallowing everything.
Disease and famine rampant.
The ravenous dead rising up.
Death at every corner of the globe.
People crying out in despair.
Looting and murder all over.
But the worst thing of all?
I can’t find a WiFi signal anywhere.
Doesn’t that just suck?

Behind the Random: I was excited to do this one.  The end of the world is one of my favorite topics to think about.  Weird, I know, but it is what it is.  Unfortunately, time and my own writer’s block kinda got in my way today…

My apocalypse plan has always been to find a the highest rooftop I can with a chair, a pack of smokes and a case of beer and watch the everything go down the toilet.  For no other reason than watching Armageddon is the greatest spectacle in the Earth’s history and I want a good seat.

Leave a comment